My New Twins

Double 100's

Double 100's

On Monday, I test dove my new twins: a set of XS Scuba high pressure 100’s.

Norbert and I wanted to see if these slightly taller tanks (than my HP 80’s) would trim out better. And they did! I feel so grown up, what with these so-called real tanks, as if the HP 80’s were somehow tanks for weenies.

They’re an extra 6 lbs heavier than my twin 80’s. Not too much more, but I have to admit my legs felt the extra 6 lbs after a weekend of climbing up boat ladders!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

