She-P, or how I fell in love with dry suit diving again

ShePTwo days ago, I got my chance to get in the water with the plumbing installed on both myself and the drysuit. It was  my big She-P day.

Glorious.

I can now drink as much water as I should to prepare for a dive.

I no longer fantasize about how I can shimmy out of the suit fast enough during surface intervals.

I no longer have to wonder if I should submit to Guiness my records for how long I can hold on before I have to break the seal.

I no longer have to do the ‘dance’ underwater during long dives.

Halleluja!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

